Representative Elijah E. Cummings (D-MD 7th)
12th-term Democrat from Maryland.
Photo: Representative Cummings
Bio & Contact Info
Send Message
Key Bills & Votes
Staff Members:
Chief of Staff: Vernon Simms
Scheduler: Jean Waskow
Legis. Dir.: Vacant
Comm. Dir.: Trudy Perkins
Press Secy.: Vacant
Veteran Affairs LA: Marc Broady
Military LA: Marc Broady
Child/Family Issues LA: Vacant
Health LA: Vacant
Financial Services LA: Todd Phillips
Foreign Policy LA: Marc Broady
Education LA: Marc Broady
Agriculture LA: Marc Broady
Telecomm LA: Marc Broady
Elections LA: Aaron Blacksberg
Energy LA: Vacant
Environment LA: Vacant
Firearms LA: Aaron Blacksberg
Judiciary LA: Aaron Blacksberg
Tax LA: Todd Phillips
Transportation LA: Lucinda Lessley
Trade LA: Todd Phillips
Commerce LA: Todd Phillips
Labor LA: Todd Phillips
Budget LA: Todd Phillips
Arts/Humanities LA: Marc Broady
Civil Rights LA: Aaron Blacksberg
Government Affairs LA: Aaron Blacksberg
Housing LA: Todd Phillips
Medicare/Medicaid LA: Vacant
Appropriations LA: Vacant
Science/Technology LA: Vacant
Social Security LA: Todd Phillips
Space - NASA LA: Vacant
Pensions LA: Todd Phillips
Animal Welfare LA: Sydney Young
Women's Issues LA: Vacant
Native American Affairs LA: Vacant
Immigration LA: Aaron Blacksberg
Homeland Security LA: Marc Broady
LC: Vacant
Dep. Chief of Staff: Trudy Perkins
Dist. Director: Harry Spikes
Staff Contact: Vernon Simms
Washington Office Information:
Room: 2163 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-4741
Fax: (202) 225-3178